For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Students of the Executive Programme in Business Studies (EPMS) received their Master of Science degrees in early October and last week. The degrees were presented to the graduates by Programme Director Karen Venetis. ‘Best Lecturer Awards’ were also presented to various EPMS lecturers during the ceremony.

The ceremony was scheduled to take place this past spring, but it had to be postponed due to Covid-19 measures. Fortunately, family and friends were able to attend the festive event this time around.

Best Lecturer Awards

The graduates had completed various tracks in the master’s programme, and they could nominate their favourite lecturer per track for the Best Lecturer Award. Hans Borgman and Umut Konus were the winners for the Digital Business track, Richard Ronay and Frank Belschak were the winners for the Leadership and Management track, and Jan-Willem Stoelhorst and Siri Boe-Lillegraven were chosen for the Strategy track.