Staff

Faculty

  • dr. M.L. (Mark) van der Veen



    M.L.vanderVeen@uva.nl
    T: 0205254362
    T: 0205255311

    Go to detailpage

Marketing group

International Management and Strategy group

  • dr. F.M. (Flore) Bridoux



    f.m.bridoux@uva.nl
    T: 0205257370
    T: 0205254389

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr B. (Bernardo) Silveira Barbosa Correia Lima MSc



    b.lima@uva.nl
    T: 0205255258

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P.M. (Peter) Snoeren


  • prof. dr. ir. J.W. (Jan-Willem) Stoelhorst



    J.W.Stoelhorst@uva.nl
    T: 0205255689

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.K. (Michelle) Westermann-Behaylo



    M.K.Westermann-Behaylo@uva.nl
    T: 0205254172

    Go to detailpage

PhD Students

External PhD students

Affiliated faculty

  • Dr M.F.L. (Martijn) Rademakers



    M.F.L.Rademakers@uva.nl
    m.rademakers@sollcorp.com
    T: 06 29020662

    Go to detailpage

Visitors

Published by  Economics and Business

29 October 2018